Writing Update: Word Count started

Standard

So I know I said I’d wait until March to start working towards my 50000 word goal, but I just couldn’t wait! And since it’s a mock NaNo, I can fudge the rules a bit right?

I spent a while planning with my writing journal today, and then knew I needed to start writing. I realized how close I am to the end of book 2; I probably have about 2 more chapters to write and then it’s done. I got one done, and am so excited to do more!

Here’s my updated word count:

2337 out of my goal of 50000

80316 in book 2

217693 total words

Leave a Reply

